It is possible to request the cancellation or cancellation of an account in the section Account preferences.


Once the request is sent, our support team will send the confirmation by email in a maximum of 24 hours.


From the cancellation of the account it will not be It is possible to access the control panel (WebSMS). All data will be deleted and will not be possible the restoration or consultation of any sending or information.